Centers and Faculties

The eUniv organizes its academic offer in four centers. The F. Layret University College teaches the state university courses of Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees; the J. H. Newman Doctoral School assumes the organization of the Doctoral Program; the School of Classical Languages ​​is in charge of the specialized language training program; and the Meritxell Instutute of Technology of Andorra (MIT-And).

The teaching staff of the eUniv, for its part, is arranged in two faculties already constituted, that of Arts and Humanities and that of Law and Economics. The faculties of Theology and Medicine and Health Sciences are in the constitution phase.